“Agile is not a trick that one learns with a training or a set pattern, it is a mindset one has to have and also build along with experience.”

In my 14 years of experience, I have come across people from different organisations, diverse teams and individuals that each in their own distinctive manner have learnt and adapted themselves to an Agile environment at work. But, trust me I have only met a handful that truly live and have the ability to work the agile way.

Like I mentioned, Agile is a mindset a person has and cannot simply be adopted. Like habits cannot change overnight; Agile too is a gradual effort.

I too have had my share of experiences that have helped me acquire knowledge, gained insight of different work cultures and have in their own way inspired me to learn more about Agile. Today I adopt Agile in my daily life and with this blog I plan to bring you my take on Agile by sharing interesting information, selected resources and all things Agile.
I am a highly energetic and motivated person who loves to be a people manager rather than a manager. I have been associated with numerous companies and have had a wonderful experience working with them. And it is through them that I knew how to cope up with complex scenarios and bring on a change within me, my team and gradually developed a mindset to change and create a positive approach in others too.

I crave for constant improvement and always looking for interesting talks, resources and doing work the Agile way. Agile is firmly and unequivocally people-centric approach.  Come explore the world of Agile with me..Scrum On..

@www.agiletalks.wordpress.com

medownload

prince-2

